Then Sings My Soul By Robert J. Morgan

Then Sings My Soul Special Edition 

Then Sings My Soul by Robert J. Morgan is a collection of 150 Christmas, Easter and all-time favorite hymns.  It includes the words and music to the hymns as well as a brief history to go along with it.  It’s a beautiful collection!

We’ve used the Christmas hymns this past week as we’ve sung one each night at dinner time.  I really enjoyed the history to accompany the hymns (although some of it was too wordy for the kids).   The deckle edge also gives it a very interesting look and feel.  I really love having so many hymns in one place.  This is definitely a book I will cherish and use for years to come!  I would highly recommend it be added to your library!

You Might Also Like

No Comments

    Leave a Reply